自2006年成立以来,KAI Square利用基于尖端科技并屡获殊荣的视频分析,助力商业和公共领域将视频内容转变为智能客户信息,稳定和增长业务量。以此项专业技术,KAI Square站在打造智能城市的前端。

愿景

智能互联世界

使命

解析视频和传感器,服务于有意义的目标

背景

公司于2006年创立在电脑工作室里,创始人是一群计算机科学工程学生,当时他们负责各种客户的特别专案。成立不久后,公司很快便立足于视频监控领域。

如今KAI Square团队已经发展至50人,同时也是东南亚地区的视频分析领导供应商,已荣获多项奖项。我们的客户逐渐增长,跨越各种领域,如交通、通信、医疗、教育、安全、物流和银行。这些都证实了我们为世界构建更佳解决方案的荣誉。

视频分析服务(VAaaS)是我们的旗舰云端视频分析产品。其利用电脑可视化算法对商业,特别是零售业的各个商店进行监控。我们的产品可提供实时的业务智能报告,协助用户更好的了解客户区隔和购买行为,从而提高营收及客流量到销售之间的转换率。

客户

管理团队

  • 梁思荣博士

    CEO
  • VICTOR GOH

    HEAD OF PROJECTS (SINGAPORE)
  • 技术总监

    HEAD OF PROJECTS (CHINA)
  • Wang Fanglin

    CTO
  • Kohan Shiue

    HEAD OF SALES
  • Sean Seah

    HEAD OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
  • Tan Liong Hai

    SPECIAL ADVISOR

投资者

KAI Square提供的解决方案基于荣获多次奖项的技术,其尖端科技的智能视频分析已取得业界认可。KAI产品已协助亚洲地区的私人和公共领域实现跨产业转型。

联系我们

With its cutting-edge multi-award winning video analytics, KAI Square has been enabling businesses and the public sectors, since 2006 to secure and grow their businesses by transforming video content into intelligent customer information. With this expertise, KAI Square stands at the forefront, towards the building of intelligent cities.

Vision

Smart Connected World

Mission

Interpret videos and sensors to serve meaningful purposes

Background

It all began in 2006 in a computer lab run by a group of computer science and engineering students taking on ad-hoc jobs from a variety of clients but the fledging company soon found its feet in the video surveillance industry.

Today, KAI Square has grown to a 50-men team and is a leading multi-award-winning Video Analytics provider in Southeast Asia. Our growing clientele across various industries such as transportation, telecommunications, healthcare, education, security, logistics, and banking attest to our reputation for building better solutions for the world.

Our flagship cloud-based video analytics product, Video Analytics as-a-Service (VAaaS) helps businesses, especially the retail industry, monitor their brick and mortar stores using computer vision algorithm. Our product provides real-time business intelligence reports that help users better understand their customer segments and purchasing behavior to improve their footfall-to-sales conversion rate and revenue.

Clients

Management Team

  • NEO SHI YONG

    CEO
  • VICTOR GOH

    HEAD OF PROJECTS (SINGAPORE)
  • Li Ming

    HEAD OF PROJECTS (CHINA)
  • Wang Fanglin

    CTO
  • Kohan Shiue

    HEAD OF SALES
  • Sean Seah

    HEAD OF BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
  • Tan Liong Hai

    SPECIAL ADVISOR

INVESTORS

KAI Square is a multiple award-winning technology-based solutions-provider, recognized for its cutting-edge intelligent video analytics. KAI products have helped transformed businesses across many industries in the private and public sectors in Asia.

CONTACT US